August 13, 2010

For Marlow and Sons, which offers beautiful eats and beautiful goods.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Amy said

    Hi, I’m a vegan and I was looking for some cute moccasins when I discovered your shoes, and I love them. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. I keep going back to your site and each time I look, I fall deeper in love.
    Here is a question:
    Do you recommend that half sizes round up? I’m usually a 7.5. I was about to purchase a pair of the vegan fringe booties, but before I did, I wanted to make sure I got the size right. My husband is going to have a total coronary when he sees how much I spent on shoes, but these are SPECIAL and so worth it.
    Peace, Love, and Save the Whales!
    ~Amy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

